_edit_last: Array
_edit_lock: Array
_wp_page_template: Array
modules: Array
_modules: Array
modules_1_location_filter_title: Array
_modules_1_location_filter_title: Array
modules_1_sector_filter_title: Array
_modules_1_sector_filter_title: Array
modules_1_location_filter: Array
_modules_1_location_filter: Array
modules_1_sector_filter: Array
_modules_1_sector_filter: Array
modules_1_members_per_page: Array
_modules_1_members_per_page: Array
modules_1_button_text: Array
_modules_1_button_text: Array
location_filter_title: Array
_location_filter_title: Array
sector_filter_title: Array
_sector_filter_title: Array
location_filter: Array
_location_filter: Array
sector_filter: Array
_sector_filter: Array
members_per_page: Array
_members_per_page: Array
button_text: Array
_button_text: Array
modules_0_module_title: Array
_modules_0_module_title: Array
modules_0_background_color: Array
_modules_0_background_color: Array
modules_0_editor_content_left: Array
_modules_0_editor_content_left: Array
modules_0_button_url_local_right: Array
_modules_0_button_url_local_right: Array
modules_0_button_text_right: Array
_modules_0_button_text_right: Array
modules_0_button_type_right: Array
_modules_0_button_type_right: Array
modules_0_column_ratio: Array
_modules_0_column_ratio: Array
_yoast_wpseo_content_score: Array
Adrian Bell Director
Adriana Sousa Business Support and HR Coordinator
Ahmed Babikir Associate
Andrew Farley Group Head of Compliance & Risk
Andy Scott Associate Director
Anika Panchal Consultant
Benoit Duhil de Benaze Director
Brian Phelan Director
Charlotte Montague Executive Assistant
Chris Towner Director
David Lane IT Support Specialist
Dawn Kravitz Director
Faisal Rutansingwa Accountant
Francesco Podestà Director
George Fordy Graduate Consultant, Project Finance
Gregory Curtis Director
Henrietta Podd Director
Hugh Sutcliffe Director
Hugo Cusani Director
Jackie Bowie Co-Head of Europe
Joana Cardoso Associate
Joe Tollet Consultant
Joshua Roberts Associate Director
Luke Sanders Associate
Mahir Vekaria IT Support Assistant
Marcello Medda Associate Director
Michael Leslie Director
Moritz Sterzinger Director
Natasha Rocker Marketing Manager
Nora Lamping Business Development Executive
Patrick Reim Consultant
Raeed Khandaker Consultant
Regina Malzburg-Collins Group Head of Marketing
Rhona Macpherson Director
Richard Conway Director
Rishin Patel Director
Ross Jennison Associate Director
Ryan McCrickerd Director, Quantitative R&D
Shane Canavan Director
Sohail Singal Associate Director
Wesley McDonald Associate

Contact us

If you need hedging or debt advice or would like to speak to the team about helping your business please get in touch.